Monday, August 23, 2010

What are the rules for this?

I just filled out a map of the states I have been in the US. I counted the places that I drove through, but didn't count the places that I had a layover but didn't leave the airport. Is this how every does it? Am I cheating?

2 Comments:

At 1:32 PM, Blogger beth coyote said...

There are no ways you can cheat. count whatever you want. I give you permission.

 
At 12:26 AM, Blogger Chad Parenteau said...

I don't count airport stops either.

 

Post a Comment

<< Home